• Alberni Valley Bulldogs
  • Chilliwack Chiefs
  • Coquitlam Express
  • Cowichan Capitals
  • Langley Rivermen
  • Merritt Centennials
  • Nanaimo Clippers
  • Penticton Vees
  • Powell River Kings
  • Prince George Spruce Kings
  • Salmon Arm Silverbacks
  • Surrey Eagles
  • Trail Smoke Eaters
  • Vernon Vipers
  • Victoria Grizzlies
  • Wenatchee Wild
  • West Kelowna Warriors
Team Sites
Follow the BCHL


The Nanaimo Clippers held their annual awards banquet on Tuesday, February 27th.


Clippers Play-by-Play Announcer Dan Marshall served as the emcee.
Owner Wes Mussio addressed the crowd on buying the Clippers and his commitment to the team and Nanaimo.

Below the player awards were presented by Head Coach Darren Naylor and Assistant Coach Bob Foglietta.
The volunteer award was presented by Volunteer Coordinator Terri Waller.


Left to right: Jamie Collins won for Scholastic Player; Preston Brodziak won for Most Improved Player; Taz Burman won for Most Popular Player.


Left to right: Jamie Collins won for Most Inspirational Player; Tristan Crozier won for Best 2-Way Player; Lucas Vanroboys won the Liza McPherson Memorial Trophy.


Left to right: Tristan Crozier won for Leading Scorer; Brady Lynn won for Most Exciting Player (Jason Gow Memorial); Maxwell Crozier won for Rookie of the Year.


Left to right: Parker Colley won for Unsung Hero; David Melaragni and Jordan Wharrie won for Most Valuable Defenceman; Tristan Crozier won for Most Valuable Forward.


Left to right: Taz Burman won for Most Valuable Player; David Silye won the Coach’s Award; Volunteer of the Year Lucas Smart.

Graduating 20-Year-Old Players.