• Alberni Valley Bulldogs
  • Chilliwack Chiefs
  • Coquitlam Express
  • Cowichan Capitals
  • Langley Rivermen
  • Merritt Centennials
  • Nanaimo Clippers
  • Penticton Vees
  • Powell River Kings
  • Prince George Spruce Kings
  • Salmon Arm Silverbacks
  • Surrey Eagles
  • Trail Smoke Eaters
  • Vernon Vipers
  • Victoria Grizzlies
  • Wenatchee Wild
  • West Kelowna Warriors
Team Sites
Follow the BCHL
BCHL

NANAIMO CLIPPERS VISITING ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

On October 3, 2017 players from the Nanaimo Clippers spent about an hour visiting at Pauline Haarer Elementary School. While visiting schools, the players will talk to the students about their hockey journey, sign autographs and participate in some of the following activities, reading, art, music and gym.

In the coming months, players will be visiting the following schools: Chase River Elementary School, Tuesday, October 10, 2017; Aspengrove, Tuesday, October 17, 2017; Park Avenue Elementary School, Tuesday, October 24, 2017; Bayview Elementary School, Tuesday, October 31, 2017; Randerson Ridge Elementary School, Tuesday, November 14, 2017; North Oyster (Ecole) Elementary School, Tuesday, November 21, 2017; Qwam Qwum Stuwixwulh, Tuesday, November 28, 2017; Pauline Haarer Elementary School, Tuesday, December 5, 2017; Randerson Ridge Elementary School, Tuesday, December 12, 2017; Park Avenue Elementary School, Tuesday, January 16, 2018; Bayview Elementary School, Tuesday, January 23, 2018; Chase River Elementary School, Tuesday, January 30, 2018; and Pauline Haarer Elementary School, Tuesday, February 13, 2018.

       

Nanaimo Clippers #27 Vincent Millette, #9 Jake Harris and #17 Brady Lynn visiting Pauline Haarer Elementary.

Share Now