Select seasons >>>
   Nanaimo Clippers: Schedules
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version Master/Export to Calendar
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Wed, Feb. 4 Boxscore
7:00P Victoria 4 Nanaimo 5 OT Frank Crane Arena
RS
Fri, Feb. 6 Boxscore
7:00P Nanaimo 2 Alberni Valley 5 Weyerhaeuser Arena
RS
Sat, Feb. 7 Boxscore
7:00P Langley 3 Nanaimo 8 Frank Crane Arena
RS
Mon, Feb. 9 Boxscore
2:00P Nanaimo 5 Powell River 2 Hap Parker Arena
RS
Fri, Feb. 13 Boxscore
7:00P Nanaimo 2 Penticton 4 South Okanagan Events Centre
RS
Sat, Feb. 14 Boxscore
6:00P Nanaimo 1 Vernon 4 Kal Tire Place
RS
Sun, Feb. 15 Boxscore
2:30P Nanaimo 1 West Kelowna 4 Royal LePage Place
RS
Fri, Feb. 20 Boxscore
7:00P Powell River 1 Nanaimo 6 Frank Crane Arena
RS
Fri, Feb. 27
7:00P Victoria   Nanaimo   Frank Crane Arena
RS
Sat, Feb. 28
7:00P Nanaimo   Victoria   The Q Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice


< BACK >

NEWS ARCHIVES

NANAIMO CLIPPERS 2015 SPRING CAMPS
Kamloops, BC   April 18-19, 2015
Parksville, BC   May 23-24, 2015
 
To download a letter of your official invitation
to attend a Spring Camp CLICK HERE
 
To register CLICK HERE & complete the Registration Form
 
For questions regarding the 2015 Spring Camps, contact:
Jason Williamson, Head Scout/Director of Recruiting
Nanaimo Clippers Junior A Hockey Club
Email:  jason@nanaimoclippers.com
Phone/Text:  250-300-1253
February 27th, 2015 at 7:00 PM
 

 
Frank Crane Arena
FULL SCHEDULE
 
(Regular Season) Game
February 20th, 2015 at 7:00 PM
 

 
1 - 6
BOX SCORE
 
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Nanaimo Clippers 56 37 16 0 3 77
Victoria 56 27 18 1 10 65
Powell River 56 26 20 1 9 62
Alberni Valley 56 26 24 2 4 58
Cowichan Valley 58 20 33 2 3 45