Select seasons >>>
   Nanaimo Clippers: Schedules
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version Master/Export to Calendar
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Sat, Nov. 1 Boxscore
5:00P Nanaimo 0 Powell River 3 Hap Parker Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 7 Boxscore
7:00P Alberni Valley 4 Nanaimo 5 OT Frank Crane Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 8 Boxscore
7:00P Penticton 2 Nanaimo 3 OT Frank Crane Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 14 Boxscore
7:00P Alberni Valley 2 Nanaimo 5 Frank Crane Arena
RS
Sun, Nov. 16 Boxscore
2:00P Chilliwack 2 Nanaimo 10 Frank Crane Arena
RS
Wed, Nov. 19 Boxscore
7:00P Victoria 5 Nanaimo 4 Frank Crane Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 21 Boxscore
7:00P Nanaimo 2 Victoria 3 The Q Centre
RS
Sat, Nov. 22 Boxscore
7:00P Trail 1 Nanaimo 2 Frank Crane Arena
RS
Wed, Nov. 26
7:00P Nanaimo   Alberni Valley   Weyerhaeuser Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 28
7:00P Victoria   Nanaimo   Frank Crane Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 29
7:00P Nanaimo   Alberni Valley   Weyerhaeuser Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice


< BACK >

NEWS ARCHIVES

LOWER SEASON TICKET PRICING
FOR THE 2014-2015 SEASON

Adult   $199.00
Senior (55+)   $169.00
 Youth (13-18)   $99.00
Child (12 & under) FREE with Adult/Senior ticket


RESERVE YOUR SEATS TODAY
Nanaimo Clippers Jr. A Hockey Club
#1 - 2290 Bowen Road, Nanaimo, BC   V9T 3K7
Phone:  250-751-0593     Email:  info@nanaimoclippers.com
Office Hours:  Monday to Friday  1:00 - 5:00 p.m.
For your convenience, appointments can be made 
outside of our office hours by phoning 250-751-0593

 








 
November 26th, 2014 at 7:00 PM
 

 
Weyerhaeuser Arena
FULL SCHEDULE
 
(Regular Season) Game
November 22nd, 2014 at 7:00 PM
 

 
1 - 2
BOX SCORE
 
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Nanaimo Clippers 25 17 8 0 0 34
Alberni Valley 24 14 7 1 2 31
Powell River 24 12 7 0 5 29
Victoria 24 11 9 0 4 26
Cowichan Valley 24 5 18 0 1 11